janvier 28, 2021

24h Information

“You cannot help the Roma without the Roma.”

Roma News Team

Roma News Media Network

66, Avenue des Champs-Élysées

75008 Paris, FRANCE

Tel: +33142231606

Numéro RNA : W751258991

Andrijano DZELADIN

Ceo&Founder

Email: andrijano@roma-news.com

Nedjo OSMAN – Germany

Animator and Culture Departement

Email: nedjo@roma-news.com

Sead SERIFI – Sweden

Animator

Email: sead@roma-news.com

Petar FILIPOV – Bulgaria

Animator

Email: petar@roma-news.com

Almir SALI – Sweden

Animator and Fb Moderator

Email: almir@roma-news.com

Avdo ASANOVIC – Sweden

Animator

Email: avdo@roma-news.com

Seffe MURINA – Sweden

Animator

Email: seffe@roma-news.com

Admir ISMANOVSKI – Denemark

Animator

Email: admir@roma-news.com

Srdzan AMET – Macedonia


Lawyer of Roma News

Email: srdzan@roma-news.com